Latest Products http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in Latest Products 16-10-19 en-us http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in Dust Suppression System http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/dust-suppression-system.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high-end Dust Suppression System that is highly beneficial in material handling plants. Our Dust Suppression Systems are designed by experienced engineers and act as the perfect alternative to bag houses due to their performance and economy. Dry Fog Dust Suppression System can be made available in customized versions as well and we act as an OEM and erector of this dust abatement system. Centrifugal Fan http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/centrifugal-fan.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a prominent Centrifugal Fan Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. We proffer a wide range that is has Backward Curve Side Frame Centrifugal Air Fan/Blowers fabricated using high grade materials and designed by experts, our fans are suitable for generating medium volume &low pressure as well as high volume &very low pressure as desired. Roof Extractor http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/roof-extractor.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the major Roof Extractor Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers for providing advanced Rooftop Turbine Roof Extractor Fans for ventilation and other needs. We manufacture these using high quality stainless and mild steel and ensure to abide by the industrial standards for designing and manufacturing. Bag Filter http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/bag-filter.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Bag Filter on various application like Induction furnace, banbury mixture, rolling mill Furnace, coal handling plant, Crusher and screen house, bunker house, sponge iron plants ,Rice mill, cement plants coal based thermal power plant etc. Bag Filter for low and High temperature dusty air are supplied. Heavy-duty dust collector for dust collection, pollution control & product recovery, built in single unit or in modular construction is costumed designed specially to suit the application. Fume Extraction System http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/fume-extraction-system.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the reliable Fume Extraction System Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers for providing a varied range. Manufactured as per the industrial standards and the specifications given by clients, our Fume Extraction Systems have highly advanced mechanism to drive away poisonous gases and fumes from the workplace. Ventilation System http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/ventilation-system.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ventilation System offered by us is highly appreciated for its world-class performance by clients from diverse industrial segments. We offer complete Ventilation System equipment that is designed as per the prevailing standards in the industry and fabricated using cutting-edge technology to give superior performance. Dust Collector http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/dust-collector.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dust extraction systems have been provided to capture the dust generated during transportation, handling and processing of raw materials and product in various units of bunker house. For capture of dusty air generated, suction hoods have been installed at suitable locations on the bunkers top. The dusty air is being sucked and then cleaned in pulse jet type bag filters before discharging cleaned air to atmosphere through fan and chimney/ exhaust duct. Electrostatic Precipitator http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enviro International Corporation is known as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Electrostatic Precipitator. Our Electrostatic Precipitator is ideal for the removal of Fly Ash, Dust etc., from the Fumes and Exhaust Gases before they go out to stack. Our Electrostatic Precipitator is widely preferred for removing fine particulates from air streams. The gases enter in our Electrostatic Precipitator and come out with a cleanliness up to 99.9%. Forced Draft Air Cooler http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/forced-draft-air-cooler.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Forced Draft Air Cooler, the name of Enviro International Corporation is highly revered as trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier. We manufacture optimum quality Forced Draft Air Cooler, which is basically a Gas to Air Heat Exchanger. The Forced Draft Air Cooler, we offer, is used to cool the exhaust gases from the Klin, Boilers etc. Space Heating System http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/space-heating-system.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a specialized Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Space Heating System. Our Space Heating System works with help of steam or hot water or hot gasses. We manufacture Space Heating System as per specific requirements of the customers, with the option of Fan, AHU / Heat Exchanger / Ducts/ Humidification etc. And, our Space Heating System may also comprise two stage cooling system, if required. Evaporative Cooling System http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/evaporative-cooling-system.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enviro International Corporation is one of the specialized Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Evaporative Cooling System. We specialize in manufacturing two-stage Evaporative Cooling Systems, which do not produce humidity levels as high as that produced by traditional single-stage evaporative coolers. We use advanced technology and improvised materials to manufacture these Evaporative Cooling Systems. Grain Silos http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/grain-silos.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Firmly dedicated towards delivering the unrivaled quality, we offer Grain Silos in a wide range to our customers. They are perfect for rice, flour, or for any type of grain storage system. On turnkey basis, grain s collected from stock yard and further conveyed to silo for storage using different types of conveying system. Flat Bootom Silo http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/flat-bootom-silo.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made ourselves a prominent figure by offering a wide assortment of Flat Bootom Silo. At the request of customers, we provide different designs and sizes. Being the most commonly applied silo in agriculture and industrial industry, it is considered the best solution for cost effective long term storage. Bucket Elevator http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/bucket-elevator.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fit for application in fly ash, rice, cement etc., Bucket Elevator Conveyor can be specifically design for meeting customers’ specific needs. It is used for handling various bulk materials. It comprises of a belt or chain driven around head and tail pulleys carrying buckets which contains the material. Air Handling Unit http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/air-handling-unit.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Air Handling Unit on offer finds its application in cooling and heating purpose of any space, workshop, offices etc. For dehumidification, cooling coil is employed to over-cool for reaching dew point resulting is condensation. Air Slide http://www.dustcollectorsenv.co.in/air-slide.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an exceptional Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in the industry, we present a wide array of Air Slide in to our customers. The quality we offer is unrivaled. We take special care of quality by matching it against the highest norms of quality set by the industry.